top of page
Search
  • Joe

RTG Bio: Joey Mulinaro

Joey and I started Rule the Galaxy back in January of this year. I am so glad that we did. It gives us another thing to bond over...Star Wars, Steelers, Cubs...People always tell me Joey is just like me, but I like to say he is Joe 2.0. He is a better version ofme in pretty much everything. I am amazed how are Star Wars lives are mirrored. I saw A New Hope when I was five, Empire at eight and Jedi at eleven. Joey saw TPM at five, AOTC at eight, and ROTS at 11. It is destiny!! A couple favorite SW memories with Joey and me, going to Star Tours when he was two...going to SW Celebration in 2019!

Joey has been a fan since 1995. Yes I started feeding Star Wars to him at two!

Favorite Movies: ALL OF THEM

Favorite Characters: Han Solo, Kylo / Ben Solo, Chewie, Captain Rex

Least Favorite: Rose, Toro

Star Wars Hobby: Collecting (figures, toys, posters, shirts)

Favorite Books: has not read any of them!

Favorite Small Screen: Mandalorian

Fun fact: Adam Driver (Kylo/Ben) attended the same college as Joey for a year...University of Indianapolis




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page