top of page
Search
  • Joe

RTG Bio: Joe Mulinaro

Okay so now I get to me. First of all, I feel completely blessed and lucky to have the Rule the Galaxy crew around me. This group of people has helped me get through the quarantine stuff. It has been such a positive part of my life this year.

I only started Rule the Galaxy because my son wanted it to be something we did together. I have a terrible voice and I am not an expert...but how could I pass up the opportunity to do a podcast like this.

My Star Wars background is similar to so many other fans that were born in the late 60s and early 70s. It has been a big part of my life for over 40 years.

So I have been a fan since 1977

Favorite movies: Empire Strikes Back, A New Hope, The Force Awakens, Rogue One

Favorite Characters: Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Ahsoka, Kanan, Captain Rex

Least favorite characters: Snoke, Sio Bibble

Star Wars hobby: Reading the books and collecting the figures

Favorite Books: Any of the Thrawn, Darth Bane Trilogy, Dark Disciple, Lost Stars, Kenobi, Bloodline

Favorite small Screen: Rebels

Fun Facts: I wrote Timothy Zahn a letter after the original Thrawn trilogy and he wrote me one back...so cool. I sold quite a bit of my original collection of toys to buy my wife's engagement ring. I plan on going to every Star Wars Celebration from now on.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page